Write your own review

Cherokee Luxe Women's Low Rise Straight Leg Scrub Pants-1066

  • Only registered users can write reviews.
  • Bad
  • Excellent

Existing reviews

Lea
6/5/2012 10:59 AM
...Nice and slimming!!!
This Cherokee Luxe stretch pant is my dream come true scrub pant, and i love to wear them every day! The style is great, and the comfort of the Rayon and Spandex blend makes it all the more awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sunny
6/14/2012 2:16 AM
Best scubs ever!
I absolutely love these scrubs. They're super soft and probably the most comfortable scrubs I've ever worn. Just be aware that they run really big. I'm 5'5" and 155 and had to get a small in the top and bottom (but they fit very well). I get lots of compliments on these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Leigh
7/17/2012 8:37 AM
Outstanding
The most comfortable scrub pants I have ever owned!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sara
8/4/2012 6:32 PM
fabulous
The stretchy material is very comfortable. It is my favorite pair of scrub pants ever !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hannah
9/15/2012 7:37 AM
Great Pant
I'm 5'3 and 128 lbs, bought XS; they're perfect, though do keep in mind that they shrink in length. A good thing, as I was going to have them hemmed and found they did shrink a couple inches after the first dry. Now I'm not sure if I should dry them again? Love the fit and the low rise, I'd definitely recommend :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Allyson
10/4/2012 2:25 PM
Cherokee Luxe
These scrub pants are so amazingly comfy!! By far the best scrubs I own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina
10/23/2012 4:46 AM
Cherokee Luxe
These pants run big so order a size smaller than you would normally order. Very nice material!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
shirley
12/5/2012 5:25 PM
GREAT
Wonderful fit, easy care, comfy feel, reasonable price,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kathy
1/10/2013 6:01 AM
Favorite!
These are my favorite pants. The length is perfect and I am 5'2" so it's hard to find the right length of pants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kari
2/7/2013 3:46 AM
cherokee luxe brand
I absolutely LOVE the pants I ordered! I'm a little on the larger size and with regular scrub pants they never seemed to give and I was afraid I was going to split the seam. Not with these! They are so comfortable!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dawn
2/13/2013 10:53 AM
soft pants
Love the material. Very forgiving.Very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dawn
2/13/2013 11:00 AM
Pants
Stretchy material, soft and comfortable material.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jessica
2/25/2013 4:48 AM
A New Kind of Scrub!
Cherokee Luxe scrub pants fit great, feel great, and the colors are very vibrant! I look forward to seeing more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rebecca
3/5/2013 2:43 PM
Great
I love these scrubs very classy... This company is the best ever. Great service Best prices and fast shipping.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Teresa
3/8/2013 9:32 AM
nice fabric
Fabric is soft and comfy. I have tops in this fabric and the best part is no ironing necessary! The waist is a little too low for me though so I returned it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Racquel
3/11/2013 1:03 PM
Different
These scrubs have a very professional look. I really like them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
April
3/11/2013 3:52 PM
Great Pants
Love these drawstring pants. Very comfortable. Great fit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marlisse
3/16/2013 4:58 PM
Fantastic fabrication
These are a true lower rise pant that runs a bit big so size down if your a normal medium. Very nice Fabric soft and silky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yanselli
4/3/2013 4:29 AM
Luxe 1066P Drawstring pants
This product is a First and Absolute Favorite for me to work in over 12 hours. The material is 100% comfortable and yet elegant. Thanks for carrying now My Favorite Style and Size!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rebecca
5/29/2013 8:26 PM
Very nice pants!
These pants are wonderful, nice feel and a good fit! I also ordered a unisex pair of scrub pants and these fit and feel better than the unisex.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Julie
9/26/2013 7:56 AM
Love these Scrubs
Our office 1st purchased these scrubs in Dec 2012. great fit, color, material have held up through laundry. Always receive compliments on color,style & fit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Glenda
12/4/2013 8:01 PM
Lovely pants
Very comfortable pants, I love the feel of the fabric! Very nice. The stitching detail on the back pocket(s) is a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hannah
4/11/2014 6:40 PM
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
A bit costly but, worth every cent. I don't want to take them off
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rebecca
8/5/2014 4:14 PM
Great luxurious fabric, fit isn't quite right
These scrubs are made from a great fabric. It's a little stretchy, a little shiny and feels very good. I have a little bit of an issue with the fit. The legs are a little too wide, there is no slit at the bottom so they pool over the shoes in a little weird way and the drawstring waistband is a somewhat shoddy design that doesn't match the quality of the pants. Even so, these are much nicer than other Cherokee scrubs because of the great fabric.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Christine
8/9/2014 11:58 AM
Extremely comfortable
Cherokee Luxe is definitely comfortable and soft. One of my favorite styles. Definitely would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nicole
9/18/2014 10:30 AM
Love how these scrubs feel!
The fabric of these scrubs are very soft and luxurious. The fabric has maintained through numerous washes. They look great and feel great on! My favorite scrubs! Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angie
1/27/2015 4:36 AM
Soft Fabric
This is a great fabric and fit, but over time I've found that the fabric will start to shrink. This is usually after a year or so of washing/weekly wear. It wears very well up until that point and you will be very happy with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)